0 items / $0.00
Capacitance Records

Chromelodeon - The Final Recordings


Image of Chromelodeon - The Final Recordings

Celebrating the ten-year anniversary of the initial release of the band's definitive album, "The Final Recordings" is being released on vinyl for the first time.

The album was remastered for vinyl by Joel Hatstat in order to best present the material on the medium while retaining the sound & dynamics of the original recordings.

Newly uncovered audio & video footage of the band from inception to completion can be found at http://www.chromelodeonarchive.com/

Track listing:

Side A:
- Polygon Sun
- Higgeldy Piggeldy
- Wackadelly

Side B:
- G.A.H.
- Aluminum
- Triangular

***PLEASE NOTE: International shipping rates have increased sharply due to the pandemic and therefore international shipping costs for this record have been adjusted / increased.